124 East Main Street Stockbridge, MI 49285  Local: (517) 851-7679
Customer Reviews
COUNTRY PETALS FLORAL & GIFTS, INC.
Local Stockbridge, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Mar 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province: MI

My grandma (Margie Pollok) absolutely loved the flowers we sent her. That day would have been my grandpas 89th birthday, but with the Coronavirus we were unable to be with her and hug her. Your flowers really brightened what was a hard day for her and us. I'm super grateful for it.
Date: Feb 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement is gorgeous!
Date: Dec 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MI

The cinnamon delight arrangement is beautiful. I would definitely recommend the large arrangement though. It's not huge, so I cant imagine what the small arrangement looks like. Anyways, I was very happy with them, and so was Mom, and that's all that matters.
Date: Nov 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MI

I have always loved Country Pedals. They never fail to impress. Thanks!
Date: Nov 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MI

I ordered Oh Happy Day online and the picture my sister sent looked even better than the advertisement! It was gorgeous! She also said the delivery person was very nice. I would definitely order here again! Thanks for bringing some happy tears to her family.
Date: Sep 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IA

Great help. Glad I called to follow-up and you were able to make adjustment.
Date: Jun 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MI

Another beautiful arrangement. :)
Date: Nov 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KS

I order from Kansas, perfect every time!
Country Petals Floral and Gifts's Reply:
Date: Nov 15, 2018, 9:53 am

Thank you Staci!
Date: Oct 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Prompt delivery, awesome bouquet, and very nice people to do business with.
Country Petals Floral and Gifts's Reply:
Date: Nov 15, 2018, 9:53 am

Thank you so much Neil! We truly appreciate your business!
Date: Sep 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Amazing flowers and fast turn around time.
Country Petals Floral and Gifts's Reply:
Date: Nov 15, 2018, 9:52 am

Thank you so much Nicole!
Date: Sep 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

I ordered this arrangement for a funeral there in town. The arrangement was true to the picture and absolutelyGORGEOUS! I have ordered from higher priced florists here in Jackson and have never had such a beautiful arrangement. Great job and thank you!
Country Petals Floral and Gifts's Reply:
Date: Nov 15, 2018, 9:51 am

Thank you so much for your kind words! We truly appreciate it more than you will never know! We are so happy that you were happy! Thanks again!
Date: Jan 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

.
Flower Delivery To Stockbridge, MI
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

COUNTRY PETALS FLORAL & GIFTS, INC.
124 East Main Street
Stockbridge, MI. 49285
Local: (517) 851-7679

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21